Greeting  cards online cart icon by NobleWorks
NOTICE: Orders are likely to arrive after Chanukah.


Holiday Dates - 2020 and 2021
Send your Cards in Time For The Holidays

We ship free! Allow 5-6 business days for printing.


2020 HOLIDAYS DATE
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Rosh Hashanah Saturday, September 19, 2020
Halloween Saturday, October 31, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
Hanukkah (begins) Thursday, December 10, 2020
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2020
Kwanzaa (begins) Saturday, December 26, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020
2021 HOLIDAYS DATE
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Chinese New Year Friday, February 12, 2021
Galentine's Day Saturday, February 12, 2021
Valentine's Day Sunday, February 14, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 14, 2021
St. Patrick's Day Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Passover Sunday, March 28, 2021
April Fool's Day Thursday, April 1, 2021
Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021
Ramadan (begins) Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Administrative Assistants Day Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Mother's Day Sunday, May 9, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Flag Day Monday, June 14, 2021
Juneteenth Saturday, June 19, 2021
Father's Day Sunday, June 20, 2021
Independence Day Sunday, July 4, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Rosh Hashanah Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Grandparent's Day Sunday, September 12, 2021
Boss's Day Friday, October 15, 2021
Halloween Sunday, October 31, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Hanukkah (begins) Sunday, November 28, 2021
Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021
Kwanzaa (begins) Sunday, December 26, 2021
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021
free shipping
Legal Stuff